Kuwait-Sri Lanka flights suspended

07. 03. 2020 | 12.20pm
Change සිංහල | தமிழ் | English
Kuwait-Sri Lanka flights suspended

Kuwait has suspend flights to seven countries including Sri Lanka.

Apart from Sri Lanka, the countries facing the travel ban are Bangladesh, Philippines, India, Syria, Lebanon and Egypt.(The hindu)

Officials in Kuwait said they will be suspending in and out flights of these seven countries for a week.

Cover Photo: Internet

Author - Staff writer
Staff writer
Make a Comment